Lex Lafoy Presents Honey Bass

South African rapper Lex Lafoy has this week released her much anticipated debut album titled “Honey Bass”. The album is an eclectic blend of Trap, EDM and pop rap like never heard before from any artist in Africa.

Lex who was voted as one of GQ Magazine’s hottest female rappers from South Africa has been hard at work establishing herself in the music industry. In 2014 she went on a European Tour with Dj Doowap which took her to Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Published by Active Music Publishing, the 11 track album features guest appearances from RubyGold, iFani, and Fiesta Black with production from Sketchy Bongo, St Bosseratti, The Nutscratchers, Gene Beatz, Veranda Panda and S. Ludo.

Checkout the Honey Bass Tracklist below:

1 Flex (feat. iFani)

2 Honey Bass

3 QueenBird

4 Nickelode

5 S.M.Y.N. (feat. RubyGold)

6 Vuk Ekseni

7 W.I.T.O.T.W.S

8 From the Head (Remix)

9 Amen

10 Traces (feat. RubyGold & Fiesta Black)

11 Traces (WesMyMeds Remix) [feat. RubyGold & Fiesta Black]

Get it on iTunes and Google Music

Leave a Reply